Our Team

 
Peter McNeill

Peter McNeill BSc (Hons) MRICS

Peter McNeill is a residential survey specialist including pre-acquisition survey and valuation work.

FULL PROFILE T 01582 469946 E peter@mlpsurveyors.co.uk

 
Tim Palmer

Tim Palmer BSc (Hons) MRICS

Tim has enjoyed a career in the property business covering Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire for over 30 years.

FULL PROFILE T Harpenden 01582 469946 Bedford 01234 772192 E tim@mlpsurveyors.co.uk

 
Owen Flack

Owen Flack BSc (Hons) MRICS

Owen is a Chartered Surveyor who joined McNeill Lowe and Palmer as a Director in 2007.

FULL PROFILE T Harpenden 01582 469946 Bedford 01234 772192 E owen@mlpsurveyors.co.uk

 
Sarah Garside

Sarah Garside BSc (Hons) MRICS

Sarah has had experience working in a variety of private property companies since the mid 1990’s.

FULL PROFILE T 01582 469946 E sarah@mlpsurveyors.co.uk

 
Steve Williams

Steve Williams BSc (Hons) MRICS

Steve specialises in pre-purchase surveys and lease enfranchisement.

FULL PROFILE T 01582 469946 E steve@mlpsurveyors.co.uk

 
Hazel McNeill

Hazel McNeill BSc (Hons) MRICS

Hazel specalises in planning and design work.

FULL PROFILE T 01582 469946 E hazel@mlpsurveyors.co.uk